← Back to News

Haunting on The Blue Ghost - USS LEXINGTON Museum on the bay in Corpus Christi, Texas

Posted on Sep 26, 2014


Haunting on The Blue Ghost

Haunting on The Blue Ghost

Strange things are creeping along Corpus Christi Bay. LEX will be haunted from October 10 to November 1 and the ghosts will be waiting for you! Castle of Terror Productions and LEX have a ghost ship tour you’ll never forget!

The terrifying tour takes the bravest of souls down to the 2nd and 3rd decks of the WWII era aircraft carrier to spaces never before opened to the public. You should be ready to handle steep ladders, dark corridors, creaky hatchways and unimaginable sights, screams and sounds. This is an intense haunted experience – think twice before enlisting!

$1.00 from every ticket sold will be donated to the Wounded Warrior Project by Castle of Terror Productions

For More Information Contact: Debbie Crites, Marketing Director
361-888-4873   Ext. 307

 

Haunted Tours:

Days:

Fri. Oct 10
Sat. Oct 11
Fri. Oct 17
Sat. Oct 18
Fri. Oct 24
Sat. Oct 25
Fri. Oct 31
Sat. Nov 1

Times:

7PM to 11PM

$20.00/person

Ages 6 and up, must be able to navigate ladders and confined spaces.

← Back to News
 

USS LEX News

Mar 10 2017

SPRING BREAK EXTENDED HOURS

-We will remain open until 6pm (gates close at 5:30pm) from Saturday, March 11 to[…]


Jan 06 2017

24th Annual Stage Door Canteen

Friday, February 17, 2017 Get your tickets before this event sells out! Lexington Museum Board[…]


Like Us on Facebook